Countdown: CX Nats

So you know when I said that our Mars Hill race was going to be my last race of this season, just for fun, you know, all that stuff? Well…. yeah, about that, I’ll be heading to Madison, WI in January to help represent Mars Hill at Cyclo-cross Nationals! Yay! I’m really excited, despite the promise of bone-chilling, lung-killing cold.

Mtb Nats was amazing, but CX Nats will be even more incredible since riders of all levels will be coming, not just collegiate. Definitely looking forward to watching to pros battle it out.

So aside from finishing finals and my first semester at Mars Hill, I’m training for yet another nationals. Gotta keep that Number 1 ranking for Mars Hill Cycling!

Leave a Reply

