Finally…

Well, the past few weeks have been a little on the busy side. Work has been picking up meaning more hours spent there, I had a large psych project, and all the stress and time spent involved in tests and prepping for tests all culminated at the same time!

But even with finals coming up, I’ve finally been able to get back into working out. I’ve even started running, something that I never thought I could enjoy because of an old knee injury. It’s super exciting seeing the improvement even from day to day! The longer I make being active and pushing myself a priority, the better it feels!

And today I finally got to go ride in Dupont! It’s been way too long since I’ve got to ride there. My friend Emily came with me, and I loved being able to introduce her to Ridgeline trail!

I can’t wait for school to be over, jobs switched, and long weekends free to play outside all day!

Leave a Reply

