My Best Self

Take a look at your best self. What is s/he like? Can you clearly describe your best self’s character, personality, attitude, and beliefs? (from here)

My best self is organized and punctual, personable and outgoing, helpful and inspiring. My best self takes care of myself mentally and physically. My best self provides support and love for my friends and family. My best self believes strongly, and isn’t afraid to share those beliefs. My best self is knowledgable and constantly learning more. My best self is confidant and motivated, competent and an excellent leader. My best self is reliable and encouraging, and eager to share. My best self drinks enough water everyday. My best self doesn’t stop moving and growing.

Sources: 
The Best Guidance by Steve Pavlina
The Dame

Leave a Reply

