A Change in Direction

Over the past year, my blogging has taken a new direction, or in the very least, been taken over by certain aspects of my life. I’ve found that I write more about school than anything else. Since it’s been my main topic, I feel like it’s time to officially change the type of content that I blog. The main purpose of my new blog is to share my educational journey as I receive my Associate’s in Arts degree and move on to Mars Hill College in the fall. This will include my training for joining the cycling team, projects, and my preparation to enter the field of community recreation with a degree. Of course, other parts of my life will sneak in and show off, but they won’t be the bulk of my writing.

2011 has been all about movement for me, and this change is a part of that. I’m excited to share my educational adventures, goals, and progress as I continue upward!

Leave a Reply

